Rynek Zdrowia

REDAKTOR NACZELNY

Wojciech Kuta
wojciech.kuta@rynekzdrowia.pl

ZASTĘPCA REDAKTORA NACZELNEGO

Piotr Wróbel
piotr.wrobel@rynekzdrowia.pl

ZESPÓŁ

Iwona Bączek
iwona.baczek@rynekzdrowia.pl

Ryszard Rotaub
ryszard.rotaub@rynekzdrowia.pl

Mariusz Polak
mariusz.polak@rynekzdrowia.pl

Luiza Jakubiak
luiza.jakubiak@rynekzdrowia.pl

Jacek Janik
jacek.janik@rynekzdrowia.pl

Katarzyna Gubała
katarzyna.gubala@rynekzdrowia.pl

Joanna Kobylańska-Butrym
joanna.kobylanska-butrym@rynekzdrowia.pl

Katarzyna Mieczkowska
katarzyna.mieczkowska@rynekzdrowia.pl

DANE TELEADRESOWE

Międzynarodowe Centrum Kongresowe
Plac Sławika i Antalla 1
40-163 Katowice

telefon/fax: +48 (32) 209 13 03, 608 478 500
e-mail: redakcja@rynekzdrowia.pl

ODDZIAŁ W WARSZAWIE

Atrium Plaza
Aleja Jana Pawła II 29 (4 p.)
00-867 Warszawa
tel. +48 (22) 550 69 10,
fax +48 (22) 550 69 01