RynekZdrowia.pl

REDAKTOR NACZELNY

Paulina Gumowska
paulina.gumowska@rynekzdrowia.pl

ZASTĘPCA REDAKTORA NACZELNEGO

Piotr Wróbel
piotr.wrobel@rynekzdrowia.pl

ZESPÓŁ

Iwona Bączek
iwona.baczek@rynekzdrowia.pl

Ryszard Rotaub
ryszard.rotaub@rynekzdrowia.pl

Mariusz Polak
mariusz.polak@rynekzdrowia.pl

Luiza Jakubiak
luiza.jakubiak@rynekzdrowia.pl

Jacek Janik
jacek.janik@rynekzdrowia.pl

Katarzyna Gubała
katarzyna.gubala@rynekzdrowia.pl

Joanna Kobylańska-Butrym
joanna.kobylanska-butrym@rynekzdrowia.pl

Katarzyna Mieczkowska
katarzyna.mieczkowska@rynekzdrowia.pl

DZIAŁ WSPARCIA PORTALI INTERNETOWYCH

Rozwój i promocja portali, wymiana treści
Oliwia Michałek
telefon: +48 784 553 014
e-mail: kontakt@ptwp.pl