wnp.pl

REDAKCJA

telefon: +48 (32) 209 10 42
fax: +48 (32) 356 76 16
e-mail: internet@wnp.pl

Jacek Ziarno
e-mail: jacek.ziarno@wnp.pl

Adrian Ołdak
e-mail: adrian.oldak@wnp.pl

Aleksandra Helbin
Paweł Szygulski
Robert Szymczak

PUBLICYŚCI

Ireneusz Chojnacki
e-mail: ireneusz.chojnacki@wnp.pl

Dariusz Ciepiela
e-mail: dariusz.ciepiela@wnp.pl

Jerzy Dudała
e-mail: jerzy.dudala@wnp.pl

Dariusz Malinowski
e-mail: dariusz.malinowski@wnp.pl

Piotr Myszor
e-mail: piotr.myszor@wnp.pl

Adam Sofuł
e-mail: adam.soful@wnp.pl

Piotr Stefaniak
e-mail: piotr.stefaniak@wnp.pl

 

 

DZIAŁ WSPARCIA PORTALI INTERNETOWYCH

Rozwój i promocja portali, wymiana treści
Aleksandra Nowak
telefon: +48 696 156 239
e-mail: kontakt@ptwp.pl